Kvasir Amongst the Gods: Tumblr Edition

My brain feels like this pretty much 24/7.

My brain feels like this pretty much 24/7.

Hey!

As I said a few hours ago, my ability to sit down and write a full post is a bit limited at the moment.  So, I went out and opened up a Tumblr for Kvasir Amongst the Gods.  Yes, I know; Tumblr is also a blogging site.  The thing is that I don’t really like Tumblr  for blogging; I like it for quick ideas, pictures, and other awesome stuff.  It fills that niche between the Twitterverse and the Blogosphere, if that makes any sense.

Aside of posting any pictures or articles I like, there is also that most awesome Tumblr feature; the “Ask me Anything” link.  Feel free to ask questions on anything relevant to Heathenry, philosophy, spirituality, or something similar.  To be friendly to any noobies, I’ve also enabled the “anonymous question” option.  Anyone who opts to troll (either anonymously or not) will be ignored or mocked.

In either case, until next time.

Leave a Reply

