Ethereal Edition: Thoughts of the Moment

GeboThough I May Forget,
Even When Candles Are Dark
I Am Remembered


Tonight, oh Gods, may You hear my prayer,

No matter what I might say in acts of your worship,
No matter what I do in your name,
No matter what I may create in your glory.

Please make sure that,
While along this road,
I have not forgotten You in the process.

Hail the Gods!


loki2Darkness Falls. Eyes Fail.
Shadows Forget My Pathway
I am lost again.

Yet, The Road Is Clear
Rune Father And  Frith Mother.
Cloud’s Spear.  Trickster’s Laughter.

Fools Often Forget.
As Long as The Oil Is Faith,
The Lantern Is Bright.

One thought on “Ethereal Edition: Thoughts of the Moment

Leave a Reply

